Black Ops Cold War Outbreak mode free to play for a week

Black Ops Cold War Outbreak mode free to play for a week

Black Ops Cold War Outbreak is hosting another free week soon. To celebrate the game’s second season – which kicks off Thursday – Call of Duty: Black Ops Cold War will offer a selection of its free-to-play multiplayer modes for an entire week.

A special focus for this free week, available from February 25 to March 4, is the recently unveiled Outbreak, a large-scale Zombies experience that takes place in the game’s Fireteam Maps. In Outbreak, teams of four go out to grapple with different groups of targets and fight zombies, choosing when to extract and when to keep getting higher rewards.

Free Weekend gives access to several multiplayer playlists, including Apocalypse 24/7 which displays the new map. Black Ops Cold War Outbreak, You will also find a playlist dedicated to Gun Game, 2v2 Gunfight Blueprints, and 3v3 Face Off. Traditional multiplayer modes like Team Deathmatch and Domination will have their own playlists. The 40-player Fireteam mode is also part of this Free Weekend.

The Free Weekend kicks off alongside Season 2, at 10 AM PDT, 1 PM ET, 6 PM UK on Thursday February 25. It is available on PC, PS4, PS5, Xbox One and Xbox Series X / S.

Finally, Treyarch announced that on the first weekend of the season, dual XP and dual XP weapon will be activated. This applies to all players, including non-owners. The offer is available until March 1.

Subscribe
Notify of
guest
0 Comments
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments